New Placenta Options!

Image

I’m thrilled to be able to expand my covered areas and offer a new option for placenta consumption: tincture! Placenta tincture is a potent liquid that (when stored properly) can be used for years to come for hormonal imbalance issues ranging from PMS to menopause. It takes 6 weeks to prepare, so there is a bit of a wait, but it’s a fantastic follow-on to regular placenta capsules. Right now I’m offering tincture for an additional $50 charge beyond normal encapsulation, but that may change down the line if supplies are more than I anticipate them being despite bulk purchases. I doubt that will be the case, but I prefer being “up front” about potential changes so that no one is caught by surprise.

I have also expanded my coverage areas to include the Olympia metro area, a large part of the Kitsap Peninsula/Bremerton area, Vashon, Anderson, Whidbey, and Camano Islands, and areas north and east of Everett. I’m thrilled to offer moe mothers the opportunity to enjoy the benefits of placentophagy!

Leave a Reply

